<

Front Office

+91 (0)33 2453 5605
frontoffice@pcmt-india.net

Admission

Ms. Ananya Roy
+919830800310
admission@pcmt-india.net

Mr. Suvankar Das
+918697445268
admission@pcmt-india.net

Mr. Satadru Bandopadhyay
+919830327417
admission@pcmt-india.net



Training & Placement

Ms. Tuma Banerjee
placement@pcmt-india.net

Mr. Krishnesh Nayak
+917044071350
k.nayak@pcmt-india.net

Examination

Ms. Mousumi Bhattacharya
+919830357024
exam@pcmt-india.net

Business Administration

Prof. Ayanangshu Sarkar
+919830074947
ayanangshu.s@pcmt-india.net

Mr. Gautam Daw
+919831068524

Computer Application

Mr. Rajmohan Goswami
+919831783176
rajmohan.g@pcmt-india.net

Electrical & Electronics

Mr. Suman Ghosal
+919836080820
suman.g@pcmt-india.net

Electronics & Communication

Ms. Santasri Giri Tunga
+919474714869
santasri.t@pcmt-india.net

Computer Science

Prof. Parag Chatterjee
+919163118207
parag.c@pcmt-india.net

Health Science & Optometry

Ms. Moutusi Nath
+919432312664
moutusi.n@pcmt-india.net

Hospitality Management

Mr. Ayanangshu Mondal
+919073794033
ayanangshu.m@pcmt-india.net

Media Science

Mr. Annesh Bilas Thakur
+919830235908
mediascience@pcmt-india.net

Apply for Admission
Campus Address

Bengal Pailan Park, Sector 1 Phase 1
Amgachia Road, Joka, Kolkata 700104
+919830800310
+918697445268
+91 (0)33 2497 8238