<

Front Office

+91 (0)33 2453 5605
frontoffice@pcmt-india.net

Admission

Mr. Subhankar Das
+918697445268
admission@pcmt-india.net

Ms. Ananya Roy
+919830800310
admission@pcmt-india.net

Training & Placement

Ms. Tuma Banerjee
placement@pcmt-india.net

Mr. Krishnesh Nayak
+917044711447
k.nayak@pcmt-india.net

Examination

Ms. Mousumi Bhattacharya
+919830357024
exam@pcmt-india.net

Business Administration

Prof. Ayanangshu Sarkar
+919830074947
ayanangshu.s@pcmt-india.net

Computer Application

Prof. Dr. Surajit Chottopadhyay
+919830736116
surajit.c@pcmt-india.net

Electrical & Electronics

Mr. Suman Ghosal
+919836080820
suman.g@pcmt-india.net

Electronics & Communication

Ms. Santasri Giri Tunga
+919474714869
santasri.t@pcmt-india.net

Computer Science

Prof. Parag Chatterjee
+919163118207
parag.c@pcmt-india.net

Health Science & Optometry

Ms. Moutusi Nath
+919432312664
moutusi.n@pcmt-india.net

Hospitality Management

Mr. Debanjan Bhowmik
+919836461280
debanjan.b@pcmt-india.net

Travel & Tourism

Mr. Sankar Kumar Mukherjee
+919831395125
sankar.m@pcmt-india.net

Media Science

Mr. Annesh Bilas Thakur
+919830235908
mediascience@pcmt-india.net

Apply Now
Campus Address

Bengal Pailan Park, Sector 1 Phase 1
Amgachia Road, Joka, Kolkata 700104
+919830800310
+919874800110
+91 (0)33 2497 8238